Previous Weeks


Sunday 10th March 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 3rd March 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/SL6BgTCHhGw?si=wEVZ382MrTYDfDsk" title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Sunday 25th February 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 18th February 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 11th February 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 4th February 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 21st January 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 14th January 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 7th January 2024

Led by Rev Jerry Eve


Sunday 31st December 2023

Led by Rev Jerry Eve

Powered by Church Edit