Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Busby Parish Church
May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 2
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 8th May 2019 19:30Drama Supper & Song A play, a supper and a song! Tickets £12
Thursday 9th May 2019 19:30Drama Supper & Song A play, a supper and a song! Tickets £12
Friday 10th May 2019 19:30Drama Supper & Song A play, a supper and a song! Tickets £12
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 3
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30Drop In ClubDrop in for tea/coffee and chat
Thursday 16th May 2019 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 1
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:30Drop In ClubDrop in for tea/coffee and chat
Thursday 23rd May 2019 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 5
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30Drop In ClubDrop in for tea/coffee and chat
Thursday 30th May 2019 00:00Guild begins in October