Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 2
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcome
A traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 5th June 201910:30Drop In Club
Drop in for tea/coffee and chat
Thursday 6th June 201900:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 1
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcome
A traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 12th June 201910:30Drop In Club
Drop in for tea/coffee and chat
19:30Kirk Session Meeting
Thursday 13th June 201900:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 3
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcome
A traditional Presbyterian service
Thursday 20th June 201900:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 4
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcome
A traditional Presbyterian service
Thursday 27th June 201900:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Sunday Worship Welcome Team 5
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcome
A traditional Presbyterian service
<< May 2019