Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Busby Parish Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 2nd August 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 5th August 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 2
Monday 6th August 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 7th August 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 8th August 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 9th August 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 12th August 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 3
Monday 13th August 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 14th August 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 15th August 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 16th August 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 4
Monday 20th August 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 21st August 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 23rd August 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 5
Monday 27th August 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 28th August 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 29th August 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 30th August 2018 00:00Guild begins in October