Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Busby Parish Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 5
Monday 2nd July 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 4th July 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 5th July 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 8th July 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 2
Monday 9th July 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 10th July 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 11th July 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 12th July 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 15th July 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 3
Monday 16th July 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 17th July 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 18th July 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 19th July 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 22nd July 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 4
Monday 23rd July 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 24th July 2018 00:00Guides begin in September
Wednesday 25th July 2018 00:00Drop in Begins in September
Thursday 26th July 2018 00:00Guild begins in October
Sunday 29th July 2018 00:00Sunday School begins on 19th August
10:30Choir Practice
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 1
Monday 30th July 2018 00:00Brownies begin in September
Tuesday 31st July 2018 00:00Guides begin in September