Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Busby Parish Church
May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
19:30Drama Supper and Song
Thursday 4th May 2017 19:30Drama Supper and Song
Friday 5th May 2017 19:30Drama Supper and Song
Sunday 7th May 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 5
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 8th May 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
Sunday 14th May 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 1
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 15th May 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
Sunday 21st May 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 4
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
Sunday 28th May 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 2
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat