Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Busby Parish Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
13:30Keep Fit
Thursday 2nd March 2017 19:30Guild Open Night - St. Kilda Jim Percival
Friday 3rd March 2017 10:30World Day of Prayer in Stamperland
Sunday 5th March 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 4
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 6th March 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
18:45Brownies for girls of early school age
Tuesday 7th March 2017 19:00Guides for girls of upper primary and lower secondary age
19:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
13:30Keep Fit
Sunday 12th March 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 1
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 13th March 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
18:45Brownies for girls of early school age
Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:00Guides for girls of upper primary and lower secondary age
19:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
13:30Keep Fit
19:30Congregational Business MeetingA meeting open to all to discuss church business.
Thursday 16th March 2017 19:30Guild - Victoria`s Daughters Wendy Sandiford
Friday 17th March 2017 19:00Set up Coffee Morning
Sunday 19th March 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 5
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 20th March 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
18:45Brownies for girls of early school age
Tuesday 21st March 2017 19:00Guides for girls of upper primary and lower secondary age
19:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
13:30Keep Fit
Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00Guild Coffee MorningA Coffee Morning organised by the Guild with home baking, plants, bric a brac and books stalls.
Sunday 26th March 2017 11:00Sunday Worship Welcome Team 2
11:00Sunday Worship - All welcomeA traditional Presbyterian service
Monday 27th March 2017 09:30Toddlers with parents/grandparentsA time for play and chat!
18:45Brownies for girls of early school age
Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:00Guides for girls of upper primary and lower secondary age
19:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00Drop In Club - time for tea/coffee and chat
13:30Keep Fit
Thursday 30th March 2017 19:30Guild AGM